Value Dossier

The key to achieve an effective communication with healthcare providers, payers and other relevant stakeholders about the value and added value of your product

A Value DossierEbM-based is developed to transfer the product performance, or the value, as persuasive as possible to the target group. It is the effective key for successful conversations, discussions and negotiations with healthcare providers, payers and other stakeholders.

The Value DossierEbM-based can be recommended for all new products and for products with a modified spectrum of indication. Unlike the Global Value Dossier the Value DossierEbM-based is used especially for external communication. The Value DossierEbM-based is a national document which is used for internal training and information purposes as well as an external data base for the presentation for personal conversations with payers, healthcare providers and different, for the reimbursement relevant, stakeholders.

Das Value DossierEbM-based

For the external communication with healthcare providers, payers and other relevant stakeholders and for the internal communication. In German or English language, interactive presentation, didactic preparation and Executive Summary in Microsoft Word.

ITC Navigator

For further information please click the following link:

Download PDF Flyer Value Dossier

Value Dossier

Der Schlüssel zur effektiven Kommunikation mit Leistungserbringern, Kostenträgern und anderen relevanten Stakeholdern über den Nutzen und Zusatznutzen Ihres Produkts

Ein Value DossierEbM-basiert wird vor allem zu dem Zweck erstellt, die Produktleistung, also den Nutzen, möglichst überzeugend an die Zielgruppe zu transferieren. Es ist der effektive Schlüssel für erfolgreiche Gespräche, Diskussionen und Verhandlungen mit Leistungserbringern, Kostenträgern und weiteren involvierten Stakeholdern.

Das Value DossierEbM-basiert ist für alle neuen Produkte und für Produkte mit verändertem Indikationsspektrum zu empfehlen. Dabei wird es, im Gegensatz zum Global Value Dossier vor allem in der externen Kommunikation eingesetzt. Das Value DossierEbM-basiert ist ein nationales Dokument. Es dient intern zu Schulungs- und Informationszwecken. Extern wird es als komplette Datenbasis zur Präsentation für ein persönliches Gespräch mit Kostenträgern, Leistungserbringern sowie unterschiedlichen für den Erstattungs-prozess relevanten Stakeholdern genutzt.

 

Das Value DossierEbM-basiert

Für die externe Kommunikation zu Leistungserbringern, Kostenträgern und anderen relevanten Stakeholdern sowie zur internen Kommunikation. Deutsche oder englische  Sprache, interaktive Präsentation, didaktische Aufbereitung und Executive Summary in Word.

ITC Navigator

Für weitere Informationen und Details…

Download PDF Flyer Value Dossier